About NCCE
NCCE Video Gallery
NCCE Picture Gallery
NCCE Board of Directors
NCCE Departments
Nigerian Colleges of Education
New NCE Minimum Standard & Toolkit
Contact Us
Facility Reservation
Teachers' Portal
Integrated Teachers' Database
Statistical Database
NCCE Forum
Related Links
Online Inst. Self Assess. and Statement of Facts Forms


Welcome To National Commission for Colleges of Education


Immediate Past NCCE Governing Board Members

Find below our esteemed Governing Board Members:

Chief Chukwuemeka Ezeife Chairman  
Mohammed Dantsoho Member  
Mrs. Margaret Zidon Member  
Mrs. Ngozi Nnadozie Member  
Mr. J. Eboigbe FME Representative  
Prof. Olo Akieunsola Representative, COP  
Prof. Isa Abubakar Ochepa Representative, COP  
Dr. N.S. Nguzor Representative, COP  
Alhaji Halilu M.I. Member, Repr FMF  
Repr. of NUT Member  
Repr. of NA of Education Member  
Mrs. Fatima Abdulkadir Member, Repr of Ministry of Women Affairs  
Repr. of State Ministry of Education Member  

Current NCCE Management

Find below our esteemed Management Staff:

Prof. Bappa-Aliyu Muhammadu Executive Secretary  

Dr. Alex A. Maiyanga

Director, Planning Research and Statistics Department

Hajia Jumai Suleiman Director, Personnel Management Department  
Vitalis I. Uji Ag. Director, Academic Programmes Department  
Achumie Jonathan C. Director, Physical Planning and development Department  

Mr. Jonah Obasi

Director Finance and Supplies Department




Copyright © 2015 NCCE, All right reserved.